EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Aug 25, 2012

This is in my top three favorite essential oils. I love it. It just cleans up a room. It also makes me feel more creative and inspired. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

Smells like sweets...

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮아요~

Posted by Reviewer1122606 on Aug 16, 2012

천연방향제 만들려고 샀는데요~ 밀가루랑 레몬그라스 오일과 섞어서 신발장과 옷장에 넣었는데 향도 괜찮고, 방울방울 떨어져서 사용하기도 편리합니다. 용량도 많아요~

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2929450 on Aug 08, 2012

This stuff smells great! I use it for soap making and I have had good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for good price

Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

I used it to make anti mosquito oil mix. It worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value and helpful with urinary track

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

I have used this oil to help with urinary track infections. I have found that using this oil appropriately in a massage oil dilution along with drinking pure cranberry juice have helped when I have had flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good for warding off mosquitos!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

I put some oil on the curtains and on the bedsheets to ward off mosquitos and so far it has worked. I am into my 2nd bottle and will continue to use it. This is the best product that has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Versatile and extremely fresh!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

I use this for many purposes: in laundry and personal hygiene for example. I also use it in my deodorant substitute: two drops of lemongrass oil, one drop of tea tree oil and some baking soda. Apply to armpits with wet hands. It covers the musty smell when used in vacuum cleaner: add a few drops in a small cotton ball or tissue: vacuum it in and it will give a nice cent until you change the dust bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Lonely

Posted by Kristinev on Jun 25, 2012

Great uplifting fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Repellent

Posted by 5674406860631539187 on Jun 19, 2012

This is an amazing natural repellent that aids me tremendously! Thank you Now and iHerb for such great products and rapid shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 222 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »