EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemongrass- The smell is wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Jun 15, 2012

I want to make my own anti-bug spray with Citronella, Peppermint,vanilla, and lemongrass oil. This is one of the most pure & uplifting oil I have ever bought! Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

smells so good

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Jun 10, 2012

My son is allergic to misquitos and Iburn this in a infuser with citronella. No bugs! I was shocked my house despite doors being open all the time is bug free!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 01, 2012

Good product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVELY scent

Posted by 5667445523974691652 on May 30, 2012

i use this in my home made insect repellent. works GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

E.O i have looked for.

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on May 21, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 22, 2012

Smells very good. Had a cotton ball with some drops of this oil on and had it under the kitchen sink next to the trash can and it simply removed the smell of garbage and left a lemony nice scent. Vey happy with this oil! Can't wait for other uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Smells like home.

Posted by Reviewer3251842 on Apr 16, 2012

This smells sooo good. When I was younger, we had a lemongrass plant in our yard and on the cooler days, my mom would take some leaves and make lemongrass tea. So I can tell you that this smells just like the real stuff so you DO NOT need to worry about that at all. The scent is absolutely wonderful and this is actually potent so a few drops goes a long way. I add a few drops to my oil mixture that I use for hair/skin. So that's about 5 drops for a little over 6 fl oz of oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer3189910 on Apr 06, 2012

Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 04, 2012

Bought it to my dog as a tick repellent. Fact, dog hates it, but we have no choice and must use it as it is natural and does no harm for dog. Its good that ticks hate it, too :) Go green, go natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

room deorderizer

Posted by Reviewer2632862 on Mar 19, 2012

we are using a drop of the lemongrass oil simply on a tissue does the trick. what a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 222 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »