EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is super worth your money.

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 17, 2013

Very very potent, strong smelling oil. I think it's cause it is very pure which causes it to have such a strong smell even when using a tiny amount. Definitely worth your money if you're into aromatherapy. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for warding off mosquitos!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

I put some oil on the curtains and on the bedsheets to ward off mosquitos and so far it has worked. I am into my 2nd bottle and will continue to use it. This is the best product that has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

kills fungus

Posted by Reviewer2297731 on Jan 20, 2012

kills fungus

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff

Posted by happyherbs on Feb 05, 2010

Top quality oil, regularly used for adding to skin creams etc, good antibacterial properties, smells very fresh, and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp lemongrass smell

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 02, 2012

Just remember don't use it directly on your skin. EO should be diluted before use, bought this for my colleague and her mom accidentally put this on her arms, and instantly she felt burning pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

100% natural product good for cooking and also for scenting the air

Posted by Reviewer2532615 on Aug 17, 2011

good quality product,it doesn't contain preservatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Apr 05, 2011

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent

Posted by sugarcrusted on Mar 24, 2016

This bottle arrived with a little leakage, but it doesn't affect the scent. Smells wonderful! Kind of like honey lemon flavoured strepsils.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by sbarcus on Aug 20, 2015

very great smell! use it in homemade soaps and body washes. smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 230 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »