EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Apr 05, 2011

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

insect repellent

Posted by Reviewer1317441 on May 25, 2010

i use this in a blend with thyme,lavender and eucalyptus to make a very effective insect repellent. Once again another true essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff

Posted by happyherbs on Feb 05, 2010

Top quality oil, regularly used for adding to skin creams etc, good antibacterial properties, smells very fresh, and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp lemongrass smell

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 02, 2012

Just remember don't use it directly on your skin. EO should be diluted before use, bought this for my colleague and her mom accidentally put this on her arms, and instantly she felt burning pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, fragrant lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer3314987 on Jan 04, 2011

nice clean smell. affordable price. seems to work as expected (can be a little tricky to tell with essential oils, of course) overall, if you are looking for a lemongrass oil, whether for its astringent, or antiseptic, or insecticidal, or tonic, or any other properties, this brand is a good one to choose. my only (small) peeve is that I wish the oil came in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it as a mosquito repellent

Posted by FromCanada on Feb 02, 2016

Mix few drops with almond oil and apply. Much better than DEET and not toxic for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent

Posted by sugarcrusted on Mar 24, 2016

This bottle arrived with a little leakage, but it doesn't affect the scent. Smells wonderful! Kind of like honey lemon flavoured strepsils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent and price

Posted by HealthyInSG on Aug 11, 2015

Good price/quality combination. Next purchase will be a larger bottle (if available).

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by sbarcus on Aug 20, 2015

very great smell! use it in homemade soaps and body washes. smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 225 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »