EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The only supplement I can't live without

Posted by 4622540308856292258 on Mar 16, 2013

I've never experienced a supplement with such immediate and dramatic effects. My knee pain virtually disappeared overnight, and with continued use it stays that way. NOW makes several versions of this supplement but this specific blend seems to work the best for me. No other product has helped my athletic career quite like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my dog!

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Apr 26, 2012

Great source of help for me and for my dog - My vet suggested using this for her!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent produkt

Posted by RomStayn on Sep 23, 2012

this product works and heals joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Less knee pain

Posted by 5492493064978197007 on Jul 29, 2013

I guess it works for me. Less knee pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom !!

Posted by 5470270979367707309 on Aug 20, 2013

Otimo suplemento. Recomendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of glucosamine

Posted by 5167174905314619631 on May 17, 2016

Been taking this for a few months after my prescription from doctor for glucosamine stopped. Didn't experience any back pain though I have not been diligently doing my stretching exercises. Helpful to control my back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by 5367308278076799797 on Dec 28, 2015

Order it for pan in joints, use it for month dont feel anything, will try with hyaulric, but meybe glucosamin should be takken at least for few months? Again think all supplements work in mental way and are waste of money, you can said for vitamins and similar things that you know for sure that are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for knee joints

Posted by 5496481791968321600 on Dec 29, 2015

Had ACL operation and felt pain in knee joints. Took a month and my knee feels better. Looking to reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

worked well for me

Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Feb 20, 2016

i used this product and it worked well, no knee or joint pain after three months of taking it. i reordered for my mother and for a friend too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by hayesng on Mar 28, 2016

Good product, the one with 180 Capsules was out of stock. So I bought this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »