EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3280146 on Apr 21, 2008

I used to get knee pain due to roughening of the cartilage under the patella. The combination of exercise and taking this twice daily has been a great help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1216433 on Nov 26, 2008

Really helped with pain in elbow and other joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturopath Doc

Posted by Reviewer1700290 on Sep 08, 2009

This is a product we have good result with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another plus for vegetarians

Posted by Reviewer2890406 on Jan 01, 2008

I really appreciate Now Foods vegetarian oriented supplements and their reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine & MSM Vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer1345007 on Jan 01, 2008

I'm still new to this product but I'm thrilled that I could finally find a vegan version of glucosamine (& added benefit to also have msm) that is in vegecaps. I only had tablets before that were impossible to digest. These are very easy to digest. Thanks very much !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Jan 02, 2008

All vegetarian, and very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for those who can't have shellfish

Posted by Reviewer1307879 on Feb 22, 2008

This product has a definite effect on the joints, clearly easing pain and allowing freer movement. Can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1470069 on Feb 24, 2008

Love the v-caps - much easier to swallow than the large caplets I previously used. Helps with the joint pain, and I now take them consistently, since I'm not struggling to swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer1150577 on Nov 28, 2007

I prefer to take Glucosamine tables in vegetarian version. Thank you for having it!

Was this review helpful to you?

helping my joints

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Aug 20, 2010

I have had this on the shelf and only just starting taking it regularly. I notice my joints are feeling better and i have less aches than before. More flexibility it seems. We are also trying the MSM powder, but I find it easy to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »