EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    will definitely purchase again!

    Posted by 4947432190185088657 on Apr 11, 2016

    will definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5042632803549517511 on Nov 02, 2015

    i tried this for my lchf chocolate chip cookies and its great! would recomend it to everyone,good price and good quality!!already made my second order but bigger size :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very bad product

    Posted by 5232153012563309826 on Aug 14, 2015

    I just got this almond flour from iherbs,expiry date is jan 2016 but the product had already spoilt.very strong oily smell.i would advice all people not to buy this product,try other brand if you need almond flour. very bad product management...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jun 20, 2015

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No me gustó mucho

    Posted by kathygamez on May 25, 2015

    No sé si fue que no leí bien pero pense que no traería la piel de las almendras y si la trae :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exquisito

    Posted by 5595251913317212686 on May 19, 2015

    La uso para cocinar y es suave y rica.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond Flour Is Great for Gluten Free Baking!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Almond flour is really nice to use in your gluten free baking. It also adds extra protein and flavor to your baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fine enough.

    Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Mar 10, 2015

    Maybe it's just me but I'm used to finer almond flours. This one didn't quite mix as well with coconut flour as I'm used to, so I will be looking for alternatives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for this price

    Posted by Linea-Organica on Feb 17, 2015

    This flour is not as white as Dowd & Rogers...but still good. Moreover, before Dowd's was almost half less price then now. With such a price i will buy Now Foods almond flour without any doubt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

    I use it in baked goods, it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 242 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »