EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super product!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on May 03, 2011

Very good product, and much cheaper than in Norway :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Oct 15, 2014

Perfect for my baking!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is better than you can even imagine

Posted by 5504373186641807477 on Jul 13, 2016

If you are familiar with this particular problem, you should definitely buy Psyllium Husk Powder! It makes life easier and better 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

Usefull..

Posted by madamVi on Feb 28, 2012

...at home

Was this review helpful to you?

Super effective!

Posted by Reviewer1991426 on Feb 04, 2011

This stuff is a little hard to take, even mixed well into water. Tends to clump a lot. I've found it works well in baked goods (I use it with the almond flour), as long as I add extra liquid. Certainly keeps me very regular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective and very cheap!!

Posted by Reviewer2058604 on Nov 22, 2010

Reduces your appetite by swelling in your stomach. Ideal if you want to lose weight. Flashes your intestines regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, love the product.

Posted by 5488786453735461602 on Feb 21, 2014

Great value, great product I use it in low carb bread. My stomach is working so much better when I eat psyllium husk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2095275 on May 31, 2016

I was looking for a fiber supplement without added sugar and high carb fillers. This is easy to take with lots of water and does its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product just as described.

Posted by 4861297997799691004 on May 03, 2014

No bad comments :) Works fine with coconut flower instead for making home bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Aug 02, 2010

Adding a little of this to each meal has helped me have better bowel movements!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »