EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

pomegranate

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 24, 2011

A bit to "fake" taste, but OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Treat

Posted by Reviewer1820870 on Jul 04, 2011

I find this one a little too sweet for my taste, but is a nice thing to have around if you like juices but are looking for something low in calories and with vitamins to drink instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer1583963 on Jul 19, 2011

I didnt like this that much, tasted weird. But it was okey. I´m gonna bring it while i´m on vacation, just to get the extra antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Okay . . .

Posted by Reviewer1633253 on Sep 23, 2011

I still like Splenda better . . . Truvia just tastes strange to me. Would have tasted better with real sugar or Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok taste

Posted by 5418314687059465205 on Dec 11, 2012

I didn't care much for the taste of these sticks, but still better than plain water :)They are also convenient to bring around. I prefer the Tropical Punch flavor over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor not my favorite

Posted by 5747473448344189800 on Jan 19, 2013

I love the Acai Lemonade flavor, but don't prefer the berry. A bit of an odd stevia "sweet" taste though not bitter. I'll continue to order the Lemonade flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried

Posted by 5189356085948880757 on Feb 12, 2013

have not tried

Was this review helpful to you?

not that great

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 28, 2013

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes a bit artificial

Posted by Reviewer2807696 on Nov 07, 2013

It's ok now and then, but not every day. I've mixed it with sparkling water, and I find it's better to use a bit more water than recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

n\a

Posted by 5473575565641278672 on Dec 04, 2013

n\a

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »