EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

alternative to soft drinks

Posted by vanessa-s-hudson on Aug 14, 2011

good, but too sweet for me. If you are looking for alternative to sweet softdrinks, this one goes perfect. This doesn't contain cane sugar, that's the good point, but no thank you to TOO MUCH of fructos. The fresh clear pink color made me happy. Recommended over all! If you are waving, just give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Taste

Posted by Reviewer2731419 on Mar 13, 2012

This drink does taste fine, but it is not my favourite. I really like the Tropical Punch

Was this review helpful to you?

Pomegranate Berry

Posted by odereviews on May 28, 2013

This is a pretty good tasting "energy drink". Make sure you add plenty of water when you mix these drink sticks or the taste will be too strong and artificial. I like to mix this with magnesium powder. Making this a great pre/after workout drink. With special price, this is a worth grabbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Alromaithi on Apr 23, 2013

taste good,, mix it with cretin .... Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste.

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Aug 21, 2012

Gives a nice taste and considering that it's "good for me", I'm gonna buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Nov 15, 2012

Love the taste & gets me to drink more water. The only complaint about this flavor & a little bit is always stuck in the bottom of the tube & can't get it out so feel a bit cheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok taste

Posted by 5418314687059465205 on Dec 11, 2012

I didn't care much for the taste of these sticks, but still better than plain water :)They are also convenient to bring around. I prefer the Tropical Punch flavor over this.

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried

Posted by 5189356085948880757 on Feb 12, 2013

have not tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor not my favorite

Posted by 5747473448344189800 on Jan 19, 2013

I love the Acai Lemonade flavor, but don't prefer the berry. A bit of an odd stevia "sweet" taste though not bitter. I'll continue to order the Lemonade flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

not that great

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 28, 2013

The taste just feels like a chemical mixture. It was not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 102 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »