EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thickens great

Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

I love love love this product. It thickens EVERYTHING great. I have used it to make puddings thicken all sorts of sauces and syrups. It blends so much easier than corn starch and I don't have to use as much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thickener

Posted by 5245687126356940096 on Jul 05, 2015

I bought this to thicken distilled water or witch hazel for beauty products. So far it works great. It does not take much so this will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5653326817178600960 on Apr 17, 2016

Will be continuing business! Fast correct and cheap! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1596244 on Dec 28, 2008

needed for all my gluten free recipes this is great price thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for smoothies

Posted by 4618171961773733118 on Nov 05, 2013

I love now foods products and have never been disappointed. I use this product with now foods agar and its a perfect combo for thickening all sorts of liquids (hot chocolate, homemade almond milk etc etc)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product-gluten free

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Jun 01, 2008

I use xanthum gum in gluten free baking. Now Foods has a consistently good product that is definitely gluten free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

Great! I use this for thickening in cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xanthan Gum for Bread Making

Posted by Reviewer1609056 on Nov 20, 2007

Thank you so much for this wonderful product. My first attempt of bread making without Xanthan Gum was a disaster, this time my family devoured my bread. 5 Thanks again Sincerly Mare

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Aug 05, 2015

Jāiemācās pareizi lietot. Labi noder bezglutēna miltiem

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked Good.

Posted by Reviewer1679931 on Jul 14, 2010

Hard to say something about a product you use only 1 teaspoon in a cookie mix. Seems to have done its job as a thickener, binder, etc... worked good in a gluttenfree oatmeal pancookie mix...WHICH TASTED YUMMY!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 169 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »