EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Value for money

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on May 03, 2016

I just bought a bottle of this for my dog. She loves it. We all take it too! Too soon to say if its working, but I am hopeful that it is :)

Was this review helpful to you?

the softgel capsule contents are (gelatin, glycerin, water, carob).

Posted by 5597932566542957566 on Apr 10, 2016

Please confirm the kind of gelatin is it Pork?? or other source specify please

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

... but I prefer other brands. Won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt work for me

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

Didnt work for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

I read flax oil could help with anxiety, so I tried this product. I do feel a bit more on top of things since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The effect isn't realized yet...

Posted by 5008673460582678220 on Dec 21, 2014

The effect isn't realized yet, but it's expected. A page of goods was easy to understand and shipping off also was smooth and met. I'd repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique protection against rancidity

Posted by Reviewer1901476 on May 13, 2014

This product contains a unique antioxidant complex to protect PUFAs against rancidity. This is very unusual, and that's why I trust this. I have seen only 1 other flax oil softgel product with added protective vitamin E. I feel nice rosemary flavor after taking it. The rosemary extract is a part of the antioxidant complex. :) Good anti-inflammatory effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5425173868668854212 on Aug 09, 2013

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Very little of this converts to Omega-3 EPA and DHA

Posted by danarm on Jul 17, 2013

I think a high quality fish oil product such as NOW Ultra Omega-3 offers much better cardiovascular protection. Only a very small percentage of the FLAX OIL converts to EPA and DHA. I have tried it because some people claims it suppresses appetite. It didn't do that for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »