EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by TMarchev on Apr 21, 2015

Good product for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept illness at bay

Posted by 4945074729807603618 on Feb 01, 2015

i had previously taken another brand and it worked but its more expensive. So i got this one instead. It worked fine! I feel good im able to prevent ailments but cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea for cold & flu season

Posted by Dianamite on Jan 24, 2015

This does keep the viruses at bay pretty well. Now and then, one will set in, but I still don't get as sick for as long as others around me do when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5426171169312407716 on Sep 22, 2014

So far so good! I bought it to protect my from a recurrent candida and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, very expensive

Posted by 4871441214480765874 on Jan 23, 2014

very good, very expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

10 YEARS OF LIVING WITH PROSTATE CANCER

Posted by Reviewer2978394 on Feb 01, 2012

Since I has taken the Immune Renew my personal energy level is going-up week by week.Plus a very plan of differents food and drinks.Thank so much for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2219572 on Jan 06, 2012

Product arrived promptly and intact. Too early to tell if effective for disease management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2263210 on Dec 30, 2011

Helps with giving the immune system what it needs to withstand all the created immune suppressors that are entrained throughout our environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer1736908 on Jul 20, 2011

A marvelous combination of mushrooms with astragalus, excellent immune strengthener. The price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good composition

Posted by Testaholic on Jun 06, 2011

Good composition, did not tried it long enough to see specific benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »