EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids like them.

Posted by cjpainter on Nov 29, 2011

The kids like them a lot better than the orange flavoured ones. However they still turn up their nose slightly and say they're a "bit spicy".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2321460 on Dec 06, 2011

not bad choice

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it better than the kids;)

Posted by happydays on Dec 11, 2011

but they do take one each day...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by happyfiddler on Dec 13, 2011

my kids love taking these and I love they have no artifical sweeters, colors ect....

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Vitamins!

Posted by SusenW on Jan 05, 2008

My kids love these vitamins. It's no problem at all getting them to take them! The love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mom of three boys

Posted by Reviewer2134867 on Feb 10, 2008

These taste better than most multivitamins we have tried that have a good vitamin and mineral content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1009474 on Oct 10, 2011

I am not the one ingesting the vitamins for this one, so I am going to have to go off of my kids comments. They taste fine and the kids did not complain about a bitter taste, so that is definitely a plus. I want to ensure that my kids are getting their daily allowance and this seems to be a very well rounded multi-vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins

Posted by 4891938036031961170 on Oct 20, 2014

Great for all the vitamins a child needs, but my children were not really fussed on the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4842330178905719582 on Dec 30, 2014

I have 2 sons (9 and 3 years old). The oldest one doesn't like the taste, but the youngest loves it. I think the product is good for kids but the taste could be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not great

Posted by 4630811488708170789 on Apr 25, 2015

My kids chew these a little begrudgingly. I tasted one and I see why: they have a strong metallic aftertaste that lingers as it sticks in your teeth. It's not until you've eaten something else, or brushed your teeth that it goes away. I do love that they are sweetened with stevia, not fructose or other sugars. We are almost at the end of the container now and I will be going back to buying the Animal Parade chewable tablets which are sweetened with xylitol and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »