EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.41

$53.99

Savings of: $19.58 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Increases brain power

Posted by Reviewer2792771 on Apr 13, 2008

I am a vegan and when not taking L-Carnosine find it hard to concentrate and generally weaker. L-Carnosine helps me to improve the quality of my life, especially mentally at work. I also noticed that I have a faster mental response when taking L-Carnosine. VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. NOW FOODS ARE GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing supplement

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Aug 22, 2009

I have been taking this for about two months. I have Post-Polio syndrome and arthritis. My pain is gone. My muscles are stronger. I feel steadier, surefooted. It's truly amazing. I'm almost afraid to say how much better I feel for fear of breaking the spell this L-Carnosine has cast on my being. I am very grateful to have found it. I take two 500 mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2636967 on Apr 29, 2008

Good especially for elimanating or minimizing age spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than beta alanine

Posted by Reviewer2490143 on Nov 27, 2010

This supplement has helped me to maintain muscle weight, which is hard for me. It also helps me with mental balance and works as a general mental tonic. I find the pure carnosine more useful than using beta-alanine to raise carnosine levels, because beta-alanine has its own effects and makes me feel spaced out/ throws my sleep off.

Was this review helpful to you?

L- CARNOSINE

Posted by Reviewer2223190 on Jun 01, 2008

This supplement was very helpful to me with the detoxing of bromides and fluorides. Dark circle under my eyes are near gone in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rocking good time!

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Jan 13, 2011

We take this to fight glycation and it works! Our A1c values have all improved with this supplement. iHerb delivers again!

Was this review helpful to you?

you dont have to look older

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

if you take this for anti-glycation purposes, use it after an intense workout, or just because you are an anti-aging seeker, then you picked the correct supplement. concentrations of this dipeptide are found in things like red meat, so if you are a vegetarian, it helps to add this to your regiment. i use this before and after weightlifting for added boost and a quicker rebound/recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

l carnosine

Posted by Reviewer2318249 on Apr 09, 2008

my husband is taking anti seizure meds and this is suppose to aid in their efficiency.. they worked in a few days just taking one a day he felt the effects..

Was this review helpful to you?

Alert

Posted by Reviewer2010269 on Oct 04, 2006

combined 2 carnosine 500mg, 2 DMG 125, and 2 benfotiamine 80mg with a cup of green tea 2x daily and drove 600 miles straight through. my mind was on like a computer

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a really

Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Sep 17, 2008

a great thing to help with brain dysfunction or just to keep the brain's neurons optimized. We got good results from a nephew (9 yr old) with autism. This and lipoic acid, DHA, helped significantly in just a couple days and improvement continues. The wife and I decided we should take it too to help keep Alzheimer's at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »