EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank God, My Chronically Pained Foot is Better

Posted by Reviewer1092724 on Mar 14, 2009

I have been on this for a four week period and have noticed a marked improvement concerning the sharp pain I experience daily in my foot due to my heavy lifting job. I really took this for over all physical health but this has been a blessed side benefit. God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slow Down Glycation

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Apr 01, 2012

This product Is a force against glycation [ when glucose and proteins cross], they cause a glycation. This is a hardening. It can be a wrinkle or it can be in your organs. To stay healthy , take 500 mg of Carnosine, twice a day. A lower dose will probably not do much for you, as that is what I have read in the medical reports from various natural doctors. "Now Foods" products are one of my favorite products. I also like Doctor's Best. They are quality and priced decently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Feb 24, 2011

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2627218 on Apr 12, 2010

Carnosine is an excellent product to take to prevent aches in muscles after vigorous activity. I guarantee you will be amazed when you take them. And that is just one benefit! It is also an important immune booster as it prevents cell wall deterioration and therefore prevents disease. It also works well with carnotine to help prevent brain disorders as it is one of the few elements that can pass the blood-brain barrier. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1350777 on Aug 20, 2011

Boosts energy & mental clarity, highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

appetite control

Posted by Reviewer1525887 on Feb 24, 2012

it helps slow down my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the brain too !

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Aug 22, 2010

Improved my memory and ability to retain information. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic Reaction #2

Posted by Reviewer2125450 on Jul 06, 2008

My hands and feet began to itch after taking this and I had to stop. I suspect this supplement has an additive or something in common with Acetyl-L-Carnitine.

Was this review helpful to you?

A 'must ' if you take zinc.....

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 07, 2011

Protects the brain from possible excess of zinc and/or copper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Autism !

Posted by devraaj21 on Apr 15, 2012

i tried giving my son 4 years old 500mg everyday but it make him very hyperactive so i have lower the dosage to 250 mg per day , he is more attentive , and aware . i'm giving him DMG from nowfoods as well .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »