EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Good quality product but sadly trying it for gluten-intolerance did not help despite my reading it can. In the end God cured me through prayer! (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now glutamine

Posted by 5107162769610454320 on Feb 22, 2016

I used to take another brand, but wanted to try this one. 1000 mg of this product is too much for me. L Glutamine helps me with a leaky gut and candida problem, but I feel this dose is just too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dizzy

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on Jan 25, 2016

Unfortunately i could not tolerate these capsules. I had a headache and was very dizzy . It took me a week or so to realise that it was these that were causing the dizziness. Once i stopped takng them the dizzy spells also stopped. Perhaps i started with too high a dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5579152153404575259 on Nov 05, 2015

Very good product, works as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice for energy

Posted by 5719272916864112119 on Jul 19, 2015

well I had problem with my stomach and I was tired most of the time what ever I do and eat healthy food still tired, with this product I feel more energy and even my mood stable and craving for smoking gone . miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4857508959540896687 on Jun 14, 2015

I love that this is in pill form. I have tried L-Glutamine in powder form before and much prefer this as it is so much simpler to take. I take this whenever I workout and it works great to stop muscle breakdown from an intense workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5350635586649582137 on May 01, 2015

Good product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

If only it was veggie caps

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Feb 02, 2015

Using the powder after throwing the caps because of gelatin . Will buy veggie caps or powder next time .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't notice any changes

Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Jan 23, 2015

I can't say this did me any benefit..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »