EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.43

$17.99

Savings of: $0.56 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

meets my expectations

Posted by Morris on Dec 26, 2012

I am testing it for one month already. And it seems really work for me! No smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Although it doesn't last me a week, maybe 4 or 5 days. I'm a super sweaty person so happy with that many days. Doesn't stain clothing & love not having to apply every day, plus the lack of aluminium & other nastys is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavilin, Underarm Deodorant

Posted by 5292174314469757245 on Jan 13, 2013

This stuff does work for me for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by 5334783807151584811 on Jan 20, 2013

I recommend everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

feedback

Posted by 5224492477222961266 on Feb 24, 2013

Thank you so much for fast delivery. Product is wondefull!

Was this review helpful to you?

simply GREAT

Posted by 5056516791183580847 on Apr 13, 2013

been using this for 2 weeks now, and as promised, it works very very well. little bit hard to spread it evenly at first but my underarm stays fresh for days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deodorant ever!

Posted by 5464502530596832876 on Jun 02, 2013

This really works for me! When I work out every other day and shower it works for 7 days. If I shower every day it last for 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

A True Gift!

Posted by 5285219184452473430 on Oct 04, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this stuff!! It is the best underarm deodorant ever! I don't get a rash like some other natural stuff gives me .. even the salt rocks :( Lavilin works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant Cream

Posted by Reviewer3070200 on Jan 28, 2014

I was shocked when I got this because I must have ordered without understanding what I was getting. It was such a tiny little pot of deodorant and it goes on like a little dab of white paste that you spread in your arm pit. Well, I'm glad I got to try this great product because it does a darn good job. No smell, no sweat. Not messy at all. Works great. You only need a little dab.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavilin works!

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Jul 10, 2014

up to 5 days without a smell, and no need in an additional deodorant. great product! you should use a really little bit of it about once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »