EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad

Posted by 4649034027884685369 on Apr 10, 2013

GMO

Was this review helpful to you?

works as it should

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 16, 2011

While not a big fan of high doses of lecithin, this product meets with my approval. I usually take it with a glass of orange juice and the taste is ok to me. It does help my memory and my focus, but it also gets me slightly constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

10g = brain fog

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Gave me brain fog at the recommended amount. Not sure if lower amounts helped with cognitive function or not. I will try this again sometime in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

noticeable improvement

Posted by 5610018190165393149 on Nov 11, 2013

I have taken this as part of liver-boosting diet in combination with other Now Foods products for that condition. couldn't believe how fast my liver function blood test results improved. And it might be just a coincidence, but there has been some relief in my arm, I have been having pains in ever since I suffered nerve damage in the neck area. And finally, I have even used it in preparing food, deserts mostly.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 4913850011091295324 on Aug 06, 2013

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lecithin Granules.

Posted by Reviewer1187775 on Dec 05, 2009

very good product. This is my third or foUrth order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lecithin Granules, 1 lb (454 g)

Posted by 4813587071685204531 on Feb 03, 2013

Еще не выпили,но эффект есть.

Was this review helpful to you?

Qualtity product and excellent price

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 22, 2011

I read reviews before buying this product. Sprinkled this in almost every meal we had: soups, salads, stew etc... It's good to eat healhy food. Americans are lucky to have an affordable and healthy foods within their reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent lecithin

Posted by StarleY on Sep 20, 2011

From Russian I like it :) More then 3 times greater costs in our country :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin Granules

Posted by Reviewer1702941 on Oct 06, 2011

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. I use this for baking bread with very good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »