EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

liquid D-3

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 07, 2010

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2487698 on Nov 06, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2577250 on Nov 10, 2011

Good value, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Posted by Reviewer1738169 on Nov 28, 2011

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't forget calcium

Posted by Reviewer3121996 on Dec 01, 2011

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Dec 18, 2011

No issues

Was this review helpful to you?

better absorption; fairly tasty

Posted by lisachernow on Dec 30, 2011

My doctor (who I love) told me a year ago that I was Vitamin D insufficient and to supplement. But while he told me a dosage, he didn't specify liquid so I used capsules for a year and tested higher - but still low - at my next physical. He told me to switch to drops, which aren't easy to find in local stores. However, these are excellent and they don't taste bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

very affordable

Posted by Reviewer2236023 on Nov 22, 2009

lasts a long time with daily use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1214084 on Feb 21, 2011

I love the liquid form of vitamin D since I can give it to my little 4 year son as well. Winters are dark in Germany and vitamin D i much needed. It can be used from everybody in the family and it is a minimal price for what quality you are getting. Val, Germany

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2654615 on Jul 23, 2011

This is excellent source of vitamin-D for kids: easy to take for example with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 125 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »