EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Apr 18, 2010

Pure, cheap and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get daily Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on May 17, 2010

Now when we're being told to stay out of the sun as much as possible this is a nice way to get enough vitamin D. Only 4 drops on the tongue several times a day and you're got it! No or very minimal taste to the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and affordable

Posted by Reviewer1158853 on Jun 09, 2010

The only way for me to get my babies their vitamin d.. tasteless mix well with formula and other drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freight cost and time

Posted by Reviewer1765003 on Aug 11, 2010

I have just received my first order from iHerb so unable to comment on purchases as yet . I did read on the reviews that an Australian customer was thrilled with the 5 day delivery .I think he must of paid the extra freight .I only paid $4 and it took just over 3 weeks .I will calculate this amount of time into my next order . Price wise it couldn't be better .I will always order my vit from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1999151 on Sep 02, 2010

Very pleased. I will order it over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid D-3

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 07, 2010

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2487698 on Nov 06, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer2577250 on Nov 10, 2011

Good value, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Uses for one week and can already notice a difference

Posted by Reviewer1738169 on Nov 28, 2011

I have more energy and are less tires then before I begun using this product. I take it myself, and give it to my children. I can really recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't forget calcium

Posted by Reviewer3121996 on Dec 01, 2011

Very good product, after few months of using, here are some useful information 1) Shake before every usage 2) Dont forget enough calcium intake (milk or synthetic) as I found out that combo D3+Calcium is MUCH more effective than just D3 or just Calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 134 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »