EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me

Posted by CariMarq on Sep 13, 2012

Even though it is inexpensive, it works wonders for me. I have been estrogen dominant for years and this product has been leveling me out. My cycle has become regular, my skin is clearer, I have more energy, and oddly enough, my yeast problems are getting much easier to control. If you have Candida and can't find anything that works for you, try adding this to your regimen. Unbalanced hormones can cause yeast to grow out of control in some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energizer

Posted by Reviewer1964602 on Jan 15, 2008

Great for libido. Need to rest for 2-3 weeks sometimes, before taking it again so you can feel its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Root - Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1306629 on Nov 19, 2009

This product works very well. I take 1-3 capsules a day and I have noticed increased semen and stronger ejaculation! Excellent product along with most, if not all NOW products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca 500 mg 100 capsules Helps improve Your Energy!

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 15, 2013

Description •Reproductive Health •Energizing Herb •Rich in Saponins •GMP Quality Assured •A Dietary Supplement Maca (lepidium meyenii) is grown at high elevations in the Andes region of central Peru. It has been used for centuries by indigenous Peruvians as a food source, as well as for increasing stamina and energy. More recent scientific studies have demonstrated that Maca supports hormonal balance and both male and female reproductive health. I have used Maca in cases of mild depression in conjunction with some other natural products. The Maca did seem to help improve my energy levels. You can't beat the price, it is very reasonable! I would recommend giving it a try. If you found this review helpful, please check the yes button. If you order 40.00 or more you will receive free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Maca

Posted by nataliuncik on Jan 23, 2012

I love this, it's making me gain weight in all the right places

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1292113 on May 31, 2012

I experimented with this Maca and Solaray's. Solaray's seems more potent and gives me more energy whereas the Now brand is more gentle and relaxing. I felt more serene on the Now brand, but more energized and focused on Solarays. I think I'll alternate between them depending on my needs for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

"WOW!"

Posted by HawaiianViking on Oct 24, 2012

I've been taking Now Foods, Maca, for several weeks and "Wow!" is really what I find myself saying all the time. I've been amazed at the pleasant buzz of energy that I get about one-half hour after taking a capsule, a shot of energy that gently tapers off throughout the day. My workout training is better and, in general, I feel better when taking this product. Another pleasant bonus: These capsules smell wonderful, in a fresh, berry-like sort of way. I have tried taking it in the late afternoon and it's not been very successful; I've had trouble falling asleep. I have noticed, also, that if I take Maca continuously for several weeks its efficacy starts to diminish. I think it's best to take it for shorter periods — periods of maybe a few weeks at a time — then to switch to another supplement with similar effects for another period, before returning to Maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

WHO NEEDS VIAGRA

Posted by Reviewer1873453 on Aug 19, 2010

I have high blood pressure and i know that sometimes can effect your sexual drive, I did not want to go the Viagra route so i looked at naturla ways to enhance my energy level....WOW i use the Tribulus 1000 Maca 500 and the TestoJack 100 before you go the chemical route check it out..You will love the Natural Results

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me!!

Posted by Reviewer2400692 on Aug 18, 2010

Nothing, did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1719822 on Oct 06, 2011

I bought this because I read it would help in making my butt and breasts bigger. I take two twice a day, and two fenugreek capsules twice a day. I'm only half way through both bottles and my boobs are SO much fuller and my butt has gotten noticeably bigger. I'm definitely ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 410 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »