EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Feb 14, 2012

great price work well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil, 500 mb

Posted by Reviewer1039303 on Feb 16, 2012

This is the finest Krill oil around. My doctor only recommends this product, no other!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1611482 on Feb 22, 2012

I've tried numerous fish oil supplements - but this is the best! I use it in combination with Now Foods Astaxanthin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Feb 24, 2012

Returning to krill oil after trying some other Omega 3's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Mar 04, 2012

We take krill oil to boost our HDL levels and over all health. And because it's more readily absorbed than fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2173942 on May 01, 2012

Good size, doesnt stink as other posts say, excellent value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1326839 on May 13, 2012

This is the best value all around for NKO. All Krill oil is pricey but Now Foods is a bit cheaper than most.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Jun 07, 2012

I'm taking this krill oil to fight inflammation. The softgels are a nice size, and I don't get any stomach upset. They have a nice level of astaxanthin, so all around I'm very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rick kirkby

Posted by Reviewer2340835 on Jul 14, 2012

Very goog product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO Lizzy

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Sep 09, 2012

product, have been using for at least 8months now,and I sure notice when I run out..as was the case this time...I usually buy the 1000mg therefor only taking one aday.but 5oomg does the same job but need to take 2aday instead...I swear by these they are the best price why pay more save it while you can........They work wonders for my aches and pains and lubricates my skin also form inside out....I will never change this brand when it works so well for me.........Thanks IHerb........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 151 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »