EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful - has lowered high blood pressure!!!

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Mar 31, 2011

See review on MRM EDTA!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great price

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Mar 08, 2011

This product is expensive in Australia. Great price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill rather than fish this time

Posted by Reviewer1685308 on Mar 08, 2011

I'm taking these in place of fish oil at the moment, its a good product, however i dont percieve a great difference in terms of effects from krill and fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NKO krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1158487 on Mar 04, 2011

great product at an affordable price,first class service too

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smelly

Posted by Reviewer1963087 on Jan 27, 2011

Will try the enterically coated 1000mg version instead next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer3315780 on Jan 19, 2011

PLease check your pricing as I have seen the same product at a much lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Dec 12, 2010

NKO is the latest and greatest in omega 3 fatty acids...if you read and believe what the "experts" are telling us. Now Foods is a decent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

O.K.

Posted by Reviewer2356144 on Dec 09, 2010

Product is part of prescribed treatment. It seems o.k. to me, but it is difficult to know whether it works because of combination with other supplements and medicines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Changed life!

Posted by Reviewer1183266 on Dec 08, 2010

I have noticed such a difference in my mental sharpness since taking this! Knee pain is also gone. As my mom is unable to take Krill oil because of an allergy to shellfish, I was worried I might be the same. When I first started on it, I noticed slightly irregular feeling in my joints (mostly knuckles), but my body got used to it, and I am better than ever! Ran out of Krill for a few weeks, so went back on fish oil as I waited for the iherb order to arrive. When I went back on Krill, I noticed no irregularity in my joints the second time around. Very thankful for such a great product at great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

The good oil.

Posted by Reviewer2871931 on Dec 03, 2010

I found the Krill Oil to be excellent value. Much more reasonably priced than the comparable product here in Australia. Have only been taking them for a short while but I'm sure they're doing what they're supposed to be doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »