EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$41.43

$64.99

Savings of: $23.56 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fine purchasing experience

Posted by Reviewer2854696 on Nov 22, 2010

all went as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill

Posted by Reviewer1822904 on Nov 20, 2010

I always feel so much better with krill oil as opposed to fish oil. Something about it is just more pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iHerb rocks

Posted by Reviewer2276278 on Nov 19, 2010

This is a product I had been buying from a local health food store, and iHerb's prices beat the local store's prices, even factoring in sale's tax.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer1366535 on Nov 17, 2010

I bought this Krill oil as it has more Omega 3 fatty acids in it than the product I was previously taking. Good price and good service from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1579103 on Nov 15, 2010

This is a very high quality product that is easy to digest and won't give the usual fish oil after taste. I've noticed an increase in energy level and less joint pain when using this product. I will continue to use NKO after experiencing positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

POSITIVE EFFECT

Posted by Reviewer2798502 on Nov 07, 2010

I FEEL BETTER

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer3016448 on Oct 18, 2010

Delivery was timely & it's a first rate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

All around Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Oct 16, 2010

A great way to keep your HDL levels UP, as well as your mood! Really do appreciate iherb...their product lines, service and shipping speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Overrated, stick to what is clinically proven.

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Sep 09, 2010

Top notch krill oil supplement but if you're after additional benefits, it's unlikely you will notice anything more than a quality fish oil capsule would give you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2476209 on Aug 30, 2010

Previously I took fish oil which required taking up to 6 capsules a day, with Now Foods Krill oil I can get the same benefits with just 2 small softgels & I love the fact the the NOW foods range deliver on both price and quality without any unnecessary additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 148 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »