EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another pantry staple

Posted by 4652420515134275156 on May 02, 2016

Fantastic! Though the packaging does seem excessive for the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great way to get one's Bs.

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on May 01, 2016

This yeast has a very pleasant, slightly nutty flavor and mixes well with yogurt or any liquid. I find it an effortless way to get my daily B vitamins, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Apr 26, 2016

These are great such a big tub and good value for money. I would definnatly repurchase and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go vegans

Posted by 4792752297954459813 on Apr 23, 2016

Tried for the the first time and wasnt disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5682364405013540026 on Jan 27, 2016

Cannot say anything else than that I like it. Whether or not it improves my health I can`t say, but the yeast flakes contains lots of good stuff that we all need. I use it on top of my salads, and event onto my pizza, the last one after it comes out of the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Nov 19, 2015

I've used many brands of yeast flakes but this one is at the top of my list. The flavor is excellent. My cat likes nutritional yeast, but she climbs all over the scoop when I try to give her same of this one. Obviously, the agrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

The best out there- I can make parmesan anytime- mixing this, walnuts, cashews or sunflower-seeds, salt and garlic. done.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

can't go wrong

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Apr 18, 2015

can't go wrong with brewer's yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use on everything!

Posted by 5113634583594120978 on Apr 15, 2015

No issues with this as compared to my usual brand - it's a great flavour. And it's awesome to be able to buy it in such bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »