EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3294366 on May 21, 2010

So far I have used it on salads, potatoes, and chilli. It has a wonderful unique flavor. I am so hooked on it that I try to find a way to eat some every day. :) I haven't used it on popcorn yet, but I am sure that it would be great. As always, iHerb shipped it super fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty B Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2785517 on May 05, 2010

This is a great way to get your B Vitamins. This product taste so good you could eat it right out of the jar. I sprinkle this product over popcorn and oatmeal. Great price I wish it was available in a larger size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now is the Best

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Mar 19, 2010

You can't beat Now products! Great product, great taste. Mix with juice, add to soups...great B vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value on nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer1838444 on Mar 27, 2010

put it on your popcorn, make vegan macaroni and "cheese," put it in your scramble tofu... very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally an easy way to get a good dose of B vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer3279973 on Oct 21, 2009

I take these flakes in plain water, and actually love the taste of it...which has made it super easy for me to get my B vitamins now. I stopped taking B vitamin pills due to nauseaous reactions years ago, but I knew I needed to supplement them somehow. Someone told me about these nutritional yeast flakes and I wasn't sure how I would react, but I love this stuff! I take several heaping tablespoons once or twice a day in water and have no problems whatsoever...tastes like a broth to me. I'm hooked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement

Posted by Reviewer2747135 on Nov 12, 2009

very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Nutritonal Yeast Flakes

Posted by PamBlowers on May 30, 2011

Very tasty, makes delicious 'cheezy' Kale crisps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by EatCleanMarie on Jun 05, 2011

I love this... Sprinkle it over your egg... it taste sooo good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer2384960 on Mar 15, 2011

I found this product to be excellent.Tastes good too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1251809 on May 04, 2011

I'm cutting out cheese from my diet so I use this as a topping instead of cheese. It's great value - comes in a great big tub - and it's loaded with B vitamins. The flavour is rich with a hint of sweetness. Would definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 207 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »