EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surprisingly good!

Posted by Reviewer1773758 on Dec 06, 2011

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!!

Posted by Reviewer3122218 on Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2494532 on Nov 30, 2011

I was very satisfied with the nutritional yeast I received from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Nov 08, 2011

I make green "chips" with this product, weird but good cheesy taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 192 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »