EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good on Salads

Posted by Raw-Food-Diet-Magazine on Jan 24, 2012

Gives body and taste to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by KrisHolth on Jan 15, 2012

I use this in my green morning drink. Great that it has vitamin B12, most brands dont.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Jan 07, 2012

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sprinkled on Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer1161371 on Jan 03, 2012

I agree with the other reviewers; Nutritional Yeast Flakes sprinkled over hot popcorn make a yummy snack. Very similar in taste to processed cheese puffs. It was also curious to me that it cme in such a large container which was only half full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 23, 2011

I used a similar yeast (Red Star Brand) many years ago and this one tastes just the same. I love it sprinkled on popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surprisingly good!

Posted by Reviewer1773758 on Dec 06, 2011

Great source of B vitamins and the taste was surprisingly cheesy :) I have added to omelets, soups and popcorn :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!!

Posted by Reviewer3122218 on Dec 06, 2011

My first nutritional yeast ever!!! :) excelent service!! thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot!

Posted by Reviewer1508978 on Dec 05, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by the distinctive taste this product has. Personally really love its cheese-like taste although it took me a while to really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2494532 on Nov 30, 2011

I was very satisfied with the nutritional yeast I received from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 193 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »