EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent pricing and practical to use

Posted by 5338741604785657962 on Jun 26, 2014

I use a lot of Nutritional Yeast in cooking and this product gives the best value for my money. Plus the sealed container is easy to use in the kitchen. I will continue to be a frequent buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast flakes

Posted by 5032074065584161598 on Jun 25, 2014

I put this on everything. Excellent quality and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without this!

Posted by 4655614356087021555 on May 01, 2014

Nutritional yeast is one of my most used products, and this label is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Apr 15, 2014

That is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4713116635328172428 on Apr 08, 2014

Little bit strong taste, so the kids don't like, but u just have to fine the right amount to hide the yeasty taste with something else. I love it in my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

flakes of flavor

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Feb 10, 2014

use it on my domino's pizzas as soon as they arrive. love how it melts on there real nice and good and i cover that baby with sriracha and welcome to my friday night. hollaaaaa

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 31, 2014

i sprinkle everywhere. i bought it for my dog. He doesn't like it. So I add it when baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value!

Posted by 5316041887926119916 on Jan 20, 2014

I love this stuff! I'm a vegan, so interesting food and depth of flavor is extremely important to me. I add it to soups, sauces, salad dressings and lentil loaves and it adds such a wonderful umami taste. Not only that, but the canister is a very generous size, really good value! I can't believe people give this stuff to dogs! It's much too good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by ejade03 on Nov 24, 2013

This is my second purchase of this brand of Nutritional Yeast - it's delicious and good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tastes Fine, But Wasteful

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

This tastes fine, but the big plastic tub is wasteful. The other brand sold on iherb is just as good, but easier to store and doesn't use so much plastic in the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 193 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »