EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.43

$14.99

Savings of: $6.56 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This product is great quality, if a little expensive. The vitamin fortification is pretty impressive, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent- I give these for my dogs

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

I add a spoonful to my dog's meals. Very good source of vitamin b complex

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste and Good Price

Posted by 4969223742562681105 on Dec 21, 2016

I really like to use nutritional yeast, especially in soups and on my eggs. I usually just buy a small bottle at the grocery store but that was starting to just get too expensive. This is a great price for the amount you get and it tastes really good. Because the bottle is so big I transferred some of it into a smaller bottle (the one that used to have nutritional yeast in it from the grocery store) just for ease of use. I am really happy with this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5723274923869506412 on Sep 28, 2016

I first tried to add the flakes to salad, it was ok, but I would do without. But then I added them to steamed veggies and the taste was super good. Especially with cauliflower - devine !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good.

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Oct 16, 2016

The taste is quite nice, very savoury. Flakes are larger than I would like but I just crumble it up a bit. Good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1190986 on Nov 22, 2010

Have not got use to the taste yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good on pasta

Posted by Reviewer1432268 on Dec 04, 2010

extra b12 for the vega people in the crowd. good with pasta instead of cheese.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great B Vitamins.

Posted by Reviewer2681231 on Sep 21, 2008

At a great price. I sprinkle these in soup, but don't really notice a great surge of energy as was hoping for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW-02455

Posted by Reviewer1321384 on Sep 23, 2008

Tastes just a bit salty. Mixes pretty well with liquids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastier than I expected

Posted by Reviewer1273331 on Sep 26, 2011

It is actually very yummy with salad, pasta, and home made alternative vegetarian cheese!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 224 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »