EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Nov 27, 2012

I liked the nutritional yeast flakes, they're a nice addition to savory dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great tasting

Posted by catnipmouse on Nov 25, 2012

Great tasting yeast flakes, I use this on everything from pasta to pizza and popcorn. It has a wonderful flavor, and great health benefits! I buy this all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1995961 on Nov 21, 2012

Nice taste and good price. I have not tried any other kind of nutritional yeast, so I can't compare it to anything. After reading the reviews of a few different ones I chose this kind and I do not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Yeast Flakes

Posted by 5395527934265633988 on Nov 20, 2012

I use this all the time now, tastes great on bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great vitamin B source

Posted by marinanorway on Oct 21, 2012

I sprinkle the flakes over scrambled eggs, various dinner and sometimes put it in shakes/ smoothies. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

A vegans best friend

Posted by Reviewer1970608 on Oct 19, 2012

I add nutritional yeast on/in every food dish I make. I love that it's fortified with b12! You get your moneys worth with this box. It's cheap and lasts forever..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beautiful taste

Posted by jcdasilva on Oct 06, 2012

I use these for creating vegan "cheese"sauces,tats is very good and creamy compared to others I have tried.Great sprinkled over food too. Very generous sized bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

lovely!

Posted by Norwegianchick on Oct 03, 2012

I use this in everything from sauces to desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

use to make smoothie

Posted by Reviewer1848748 on Sep 26, 2012

I mix a teaspoon in a blender making smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheesetaste

Posted by Reviewer3029849 on Aug 25, 2012

I use the flakes in veggie burgers, faking bacon (tofu), in pasta etc. Nice cheese taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 195 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »