EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.58

$36.99

Savings of: $13.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I use it and improve

Posted by 5200476063975897016 on Apr 27, 2016

I was using it for the cholesterol and I get better

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5542576908967498231 on Apr 23, 2016

It is an effective tablet on the long run. needs to be taken regularly. reached on time and in good packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

just wanted to say weight does not compute...

Posted by 5603949005865725201 on Mar 24, 2016

If every pill has 300 mg and there are 500 pills, the product should weight 1.5 kilograms, while its weight on website: 0.9 kilograms. -_-

Was this review helpful to you?

My trusted bucket.

Posted by Reviewer1497418 on Mar 14, 2016

Been using for several years. I use 2000mg (6 capsules) daily, and it eases the fight against my generic soft tissue disorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent quality Omega-3. Cheap.

Posted by 5090085067639975089 on Feb 26, 2016

Quality is pretty decent, the taste of fish oil inside the cap is mild, not disgusting. Seems that it is a decently distilled fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 22, 2016

Excellent Quality product at an economical price, This product and comes from a Company, I have trusted for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

omega 3

Posted by 5739282618166943974 on Dec 29, 2015

Try before . Quite Good .

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Dec 25, 2015

these pills are easy to take and do nat cause any stomach upset. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5374117061255949281 on Dec 12, 2015

it give you an energy and give you an multiple vitamin which you'r body is need

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE!

Posted by MohammedAA on Dec 05, 2015

great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 270 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »