EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on Sep 10, 2014

Using this every day in my juice, fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I bought it, I drank it twice, I got sick twice. My system is really sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by 4878699241443903530 on Mar 27, 2013

Very fresh & fine powder. But pack size too small. Result not sure yet because this is my first bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on Mar 24, 2013

This doesnt tast like fresh wheat grass, but i wasnt expecting it to. I think i noticed a slight boost of energy from it. Im not sure I would purchase it again, it is pretty expensive for the amount you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Organic, Wheat Grass Juice 100%

Posted by Reviewer1355121 on Jan 02, 2012

It really taste great and I gave it to my trainer. He has been getting one that is a lot grainer, but wows over this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Oct 17, 2011

Tastes fresh, high quality and pure. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Sep 12, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. The powder smelled very fresh. An excellent addition to organic vegetable juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Grass Juice

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Sep 07, 2011

This definitely tastes like grass:p But the quality seems to be good. I haven't used it for long so I don't know if I'll have any health benefits from using this but I'm waiting in anticipation:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2691085 on May 30, 2011

Good product, easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »