EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$13.99

Savings of: $0.44 (3% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Dec 31, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3060152 on Dec 28, 2012

It seems they changed the packaging but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Sep 12, 2012

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dissolves easily, good for cakes

Posted by tigercho on Aug 30, 2012

Unlike most gelatins this one is a very fine powder that dissolves almost instantly and doesn't smeell of animals or any additives. Its great for cooking

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Taste well.

Posted by Reviewer2726985 on Aug 11, 2012

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great jello

Posted by 5374503663883745740 on Aug 07, 2012

I bought this because it was cheaper and less wasteful than buying the little packets of gelatin. I make my own jello with fruit juice and fruit, and this works perfectly. For some reason seeing "beef" in front of gelatin was a little off putting (though I knew where gelatin comes from) but there is no need for alarm because it is flavorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just Simply What It Is

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I'm so glad I bought this!

Posted by Reviewer3188597 on Feb 29, 2012

Pure, unsweetened gelatin is healing to the body, and as a bonus, it's helped me have longer, prettier, and healthier nails and hair! I use this product in my homemade, non-dairy yogurt to help thicken it, and its great in smoothies as well. I am using the SCD to heal my intestinal tract, so next I'll be making some homemade, healthy "jello".

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer3134764 on Feb 27, 2012

good flavor, easy use

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product !!

Posted by Reviewer1581190 on Feb 06, 2012

Good price and quality and my nails are growing...a good source of collagen !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »