EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.55

$13.99

Savings of: $0.44 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by 5330320168154431492 on Dec 11, 2013

Very happy with it,used it for my stews,cakes,always did its job :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer2697127 on Jan 12, 2014

I use gelatine a lot. This seems like good quality & it is beef gelatine which was important to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great powder, dissolves well.

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Oct 17, 2011

I use this powder to make homemade jelly/gello without the nasties you get in the boxed stuff from the supermarket. I also use it to add to my homemade yogurt to thicken it up, plus in my daughters' homemade baby formula. Lots of uses!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Aug 11, 2014

Works for everything, dissolves good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1943547 on Jul 15, 2013

Excellent organic gelatine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Jul 11, 2015

I keep buying this product. Is really great. I use it in my desserts or I just take it with my favorite coconut drink. I notice my hair is nicer and my nails are better. It disolves in cold or warm water really well. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull product for health and beauty!

Posted by 5211480992936535419 on Oct 12, 2013

Very recommmended, 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gelatin - great as a supplement or as a part of making custards

Posted by 5453762070849095224 on Apr 12, 2016

It is very good gelatin. When doing cakes, creams it is perfect too. If this is helpful to you, please like it. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

I add two tablespoons to one cup of coffee in the morning. I also use it in savory sauces to give it a "thicker" flavor since I don't use flour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Simply What It Is

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

I like this better than the collagen powder products. I just add it to water and gulp it down. Just be aware that it doesn't dissolve very well, so if you have trouble swallowing you might want to look for another option.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 105 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »