EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.32

$9.49

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

buy this time and time again

Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Nov 07, 2011

we use it to make thick yogurt. super useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

First reviw for this site

Posted by Reviewer2132900 on Jun 04, 2010

Tastes better than the usual skim milks do, as well it digests much better too. Well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goes off quickly but that's good

Posted by Reviewer2752113 on Sep 15, 2011

Unlike milk from japan that lasts for 3 weeks in the fridge this stuff goes off in a week and I'm very happy about that

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic and very good

Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Jun 24, 2012

I use this in my morning coffee along with some organic cocoa and sometimes coconut sugar. I no longer have to use unhealthy non-dairy creamers, such as coffee-mate.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4772653173904536888 on Jan 17, 2014

I drink this milk everyday. Its so convenient to have around. I use it baking too. Everything turns out great. It's so hard to get certified organic fresh milk in our area. The stores never have a consistant supply but having this milk powder on hand means that i never run out. I really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so great

Posted by Reviewer2674190 on Mar 30, 2011

I didn't realize u had to blend the powder! That's not what I signed up for when I bought. If u like powdered milk that u could use straight away, then this is not the right product as it doesn't mix well with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk

Posted by Revron on Apr 28, 2011

The taste is very good - both in coffee and for cooking. Not instant tho. Organic. Planning on buying more. iHerb - great service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

dried milk

Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

I like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2707870 on Aug 04, 2011

great product and great size--

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't know

Posted by Reviewer1346843 on Feb 11, 2011

I wanted to make organic yogurt and adding a cup of non-fat dry milk makes it nice a creamy. Didn't know they made organic but glad they do. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »