EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.32

$9.49

Savings of: $0.17 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Its taste's great!!! than I've expected. โห! นี่ก็อร่อยจ้า :)))

Posted by 4780940316593743601 on Dec 04, 2015

Already reordered. เราไม่ชอบนมกล่องUHT รสไม่อร่อยเหมือนนมสด เราว่ามันทำมาจากนมผง เราเดาอย่างนี้เพราะนานนนนนมาแล้วเคยทำงานพิเศษช่วงฤดูร้อนที่โรงงานผลิตนมถุงของมหาวิทยาลัย...เขาใช้นมผงทำนมถุง แต่เอานมสดไปใส่กาแฟสำเร็จรูป3in1ไม่อร่อยเลยต่อให้เป็นนมสดยี่ห้อเมจิก็เถอะ และก็ไม่ได้อยากใช้ครีมเทียม เลยลองซืัอสินค้านี้ไปทดลองดู โอ๋!!!ใช่เลย!!! ถูกปาก ลองชงใส่น้ำเปล่าดูเพื่อเทียบรสกับนมกล่องUHT อืมมม...กลิ่นและรสถูกใจกว่าเยอะ และไปกันได้ดีกับกาแฟสำเร็จรูป ซื้อชิ้นที่2ไปเรียบร้อยแล้วจ้า. ดวงทิพย์ :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Only suitable for making ice cream

Posted by CookForHealthNL on Aug 31, 2015

I just add a spoon full to my home made ice cream mixture for a better structure. For that purpose this product is ok. Otherwise: the taste and the smell are horrible, you can't use it like a coffee whitener, so I would not know what to do with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good organic dry milk

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

I used it to make chocolate. I put 100g into 120g cooking dark chocolate and it made a kind of a bit sandy but very good milk chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

烘焙用奶粉,不可直接食用

Posted by 5229732072318429071 on Dec 23, 2014

买这个奶粉。是烘焙用的奶粉。 我直接使用。味道很奇怪。 1)用温水冲开直接饮用。有一股羊血的味道。 2)用来做酸奶,有一股羊杂的味道 可能只能作为烘焙用酸奶吧。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5095049690452859763 on Dec 03, 2014

High quality-fast shippent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 4772653173904536888 on Jan 17, 2014

I drink this milk everyday. Its so convenient to have around. I use it baking too. Everything turns out great. It's so hard to get certified organic fresh milk in our area. The stores never have a consistant supply but having this milk powder on hand means that i never run out. I really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

喜欢它有机但很难溶

Posted by organic-skin-care on Oct 05, 2013

喜欢它是有机的奶粉,而且价格相宜。其他有机奶粉都挺贵的。不过很难溶。用来做面包还差不多,用来喝就觉得挺麻烦。

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jun 03, 2013

Gets clumpy and weird when you try mixing it with water!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product, useful pack

Posted by 4925646032084330174 on Nov 11, 2012

Great product for baking, useful pack with zip-lock, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Organic and very good

Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Jun 24, 2012

I use this in my morning coffee along with some organic cocoa and sometimes coconut sugar. I no longer have to use unhealthy non-dairy creamers, such as coffee-mate.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »