EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.80

$9.99

Savings of: $0.19 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    These walnuts taste different from what I'm used to. That's because they're raw! I remember when I was a kid I'd pick walnuts off trees, smash the green skin and then the hard shell and enjoy the raw walnuts. This tastes similar. The only problem I have is that the nuts are a bit too crushed. But that's just aesthetics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods,Walnuts,12 oz

    Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Sep 10, 2008

    These nuts are the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very fresh

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on Feb 03, 2009

    Always fresh, never rancid. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer2259175 on May 12, 2009

    I enjoy all the NOW nuts because they are so fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Large bag-what a great price!

    Posted by Reviewer3329401 on Mar 31, 2012

    Can't beat the price/quantity for all of these walnuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for cooking with or snacking on

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

    We like all of the Now Foods organic salt free and raw nuts! The Walnuts are really good in the raw 'not meat' 'neat balls we make and in raw power balls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

    I thought this was similar to the walnuts sold in malls but silly me wasn't able to read that this is unsalted. Tastes good tho. Had to give the rest to my mom because she likes it in her salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not fresh!

    Posted by 5412443192060977220 on Jan 25, 2014

    most were bitter, waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice tasty raw walnuts

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

    These walnuts are tasty and nice. Good to be eaten on its own. I usually put them in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miss OC

    Posted by 5125155692870318860 on Feb 28, 2014

    Walnuts raw and unsulted are my favorite snuck, beside their nutrition benefits, they give me a sensation of fullnes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »