EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    Absolutely love chia seed, have to have it everyday. I like to use it in my recipe for Overnight Oats - makes the whole thing very thick and tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile, filling seeds with omega-3

    Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

    Yum! I like making chia pudding with these: mix chia seeds with your favorite juice, let stand: instant jellylike pudding. I find them really filling. I put them in cereal and add them to yoghurts too. They're supposed to be high in omega-3, so check it out if you're interested in eating non-animal omega-3.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mano autistui sūnui

    Posted by 5757641826601528634 on Sep 18, 2013

    tai nuostabus produktas. Mano vaikas yra autistas. Jam sutvarkė vidurius, pastebimai pagerėjo sveikata. Labai malonu pirkti, nes pristatymas nedaug kainuoja ir greitai atsisiunčia.Tik gaila, kad negaliu daugiau nei 26$...dėl dideliu pas mus muitų.Perku sau, savo seimai. Vėl sakysiuosi - tik šį kart ekologiškas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by 5565372317617791214 on Sep 25, 2013

    This is a good quality chia seed at a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by DaniellaMeans on May 30, 2016

    Love this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 02, 2016

    Chia seeds, what to say? I love it in my morning smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

    Posted by 4941300312925357738 on Jun 18, 2016

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by 5485269715373590141 on Jun 20, 2016

    VERY GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must in your diet

    Posted by Reviewer1771709 on Oct 29, 2012

    Very good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 171 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »