EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 18, 2010

    These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perf!

    Posted by 4922024157144075660 on Aug 05, 2014

    i really really liked it ,all natural and a great topping!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bargin

    Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 09, 2014

    excellent price and good very happy with this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can add to many things

    Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

    This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Jan 11, 2013

    Good stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a mid afternoon energy boost!

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    Great chia seeds. Good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good chia seed

    Posted by 5288022997039373961 on May 17, 2016

    the texture is good and the price is good too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

    I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 178 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »