EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    رائع

    Posted by 4756377679774622059 on Dec 12, 2015

    حلو

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

    very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real High quality

    Posted by kumintttt on Aug 04, 2015

    Recommend for your helth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5700877442977641615 on Jul 14, 2015

    I'm obsessed with chia seeds. I take them daily with lemon water and it's delish! Will continue to purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3175762 on Jun 21, 2015

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

    good value for such a packet, cheaper than the local stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Improve smoothies

    Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

    No effect. Add to smoothies so that there is something to chew on as I drink my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better health, extra strength

    Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Mar 07, 2015

    Good quality at a great price. I take this every morning and it gives me longer lasting strength for my morning workouts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good.

    Posted by 5398770708442338338 on Nov 15, 2014

    very good. Decent price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 139 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »