EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kinda small

    Posted by aromatherapy on Dec 20, 2010

    you get what you pay for and these are not the greatest chi seeds. they are kinda small. I would not buy them again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeeds

    Posted by Reviewer1658669 on Apr 01, 2011

    s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gritty dirt mixed in with the white chia seeds

    Posted by 5299599697278399878 on Aug 26, 2013

    I ordered this before with no problem, but this time there were little black specs mixed in. I thought it was just black chia seeds, but upon further inspection they are little pieces of dirt. What a waste! I thought it was just me, but saw anther review with the same issue. I gave it two stars instead of one because the last bag did not have this problem but I wouldn't order again and risk getting a bad bag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Forget the rest, this is the best Chia

    Posted by MattCHK on Nov 25, 2016

    My choice for Chia. Good value, not goopy or gluggy. This chia doesn't go like sago and stick to everything nearly as quickly as other brands I've tried. It's really good to throw in a protein shake and slam fast. Won't stick so much to the cup or block the drain. Best I've found yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5700877442977641615 on Jul 14, 2015

    I'm obsessed with chia seeds. I take them daily with lemon water and it's delish! Will continue to purchase

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price & service

    Posted by Reviewer3054676 on Dec 24, 2009

    Chia seeds perfect with fast service thanks iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3174633 on Feb 22, 2011

    Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3175762 on Jun 21, 2015

    Good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great seeds

    Posted by 5635201976326072619 on Aug 20, 2016

    great seeds and useful a lot of benefits

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3199995 on Jul 22, 2010

    Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 177 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »