EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    recommended

    Posted by 5231183039161281078 on Feb 29, 2016

    I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by vegenotes on Mar 14, 2016

    The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 5147250917271044348 on Mar 15, 2016

    I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5576344861143738328 on Apr 03, 2016

    My third packet. It's just sooooo much cheaper to get this from iherb than the regular supermarket!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price, lasts a long time

    Posted by lianney on Apr 06, 2016

    These lasted me for a long time. Great to put in yogurt, oatmeal, smoothies, granola bars, especially before a race! Energizes and makes me feel full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Honest opinion

    Posted by 5445719476864034015 on Apr 07, 2016

    I've noticed significant improvement in my skin and health generally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a nice pudding

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    Better than the black ones based on liquid absorption

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by 5027347266385132578 on Apr 21, 2016

    My child asks for these often, very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer2628454 on May 03, 2016

    The white chia seeds were exactly as described and the price was very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good size!

    Posted by 4718461826407358047 on May 14, 2016

    wasn't expecting such a big pack! reasonably priced! going to add to my overnight oats. yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 118 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »