EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods White Chia Seed is Great for "De-bloating" and Cleansing as well as Pudding Making!

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 30, 2013

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Sorry! I couldn't resist. I think if you buy chia you've got to want to buy chia. Most people wouldn't ever just stumble upon a bag of chia and be like, "Yum! I'm gonna buy and eat that." However, I do think that everyone should try it! Now Foods has unbeatable prices for most products, including white chia seed. We use this to make puddings. It's great for "debloating" and cleansing the body and nourishing the body and that's what we use it for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia

    Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Oct 29, 2013

    yeah just chia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good speedy delivery + good product

    Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

    The Chia seeds are of great value! No issues and fresh too. Happy customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for a mid afternoon energy boost!

    Posted by 5009335745229719166 on Oct 20, 2013

    Great chia seeds. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

    Pretty good. Hard to find a specific characteristic to make these stand out against other chia seeds. Maybe I'm lucky that I've only ever had good quality products from various brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4983648822289365636 on Oct 15, 2013

    taste great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Bugs n Dirt

    Posted by 5655905921332876836 on Oct 11, 2013

    I bought a bag of these a couple months ago and they were great! When I ran out, I bought another bag....and didn't even realize until looking through my purchase history that they actually were from the same company. This second bag had tons of stems and pieces of dirt in it. I transferred the seeds to 2 different airtight containers right away....and today found that both were full of tiny tiny bugs crawling through them. None of my other containers have any bugs, so I think the bag must of been contaminated. I had to throw all the remaining seeds out :-( Watch out!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dirty chias

    Posted by Jaaniin on Oct 05, 2013

    It had so much dirt in it that you don´t want to eat it. I really hope that it was just this packet. There was some kind of mud, could see it, feel it and even taste it. It´s dirtyest chias we have ever seen. I did send mail to Now foods about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Chia seed

    Posted by 5715842897135333678 on Oct 05, 2013

    Quite good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice chia

    Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

    Nice chia seeds. Really fills your stomach!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 139 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »