EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Honest opinion

    Posted by 5445719476864034015 on Apr 07, 2016

    I've noticed significant improvement in my skin and health generally.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jun 02, 2016

    Chia seeds, what to say? I love it in my morning smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes a nice pudding

    Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Apr 17, 2016

    Better than the black ones based on liquid absorption

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white chia

    Posted by 5717155368878479263 on Sep 18, 2013

    fantastic; rich in protein, binds toxins

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 29, 2014

    Will bye again and again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

    very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia Seed

    Posted by SherbanVadim on Jan 14, 2016

    Отличное качество.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder seed!

    Posted by Reviewer1412778 on Apr 26, 2010

    Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Interesting....

    Posted by Reviewer1974991 on Apr 05, 2012

    This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 177 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »