EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods Blanco Salvia

    Posted by Reviewer1154704 on May 04, 2011

    These chia seeds are great value. I take them will me on runs instead of energy gels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1185510 on Apr 24, 2011

    tastes good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time user

    Posted by Reviewer1260768 on Apr 23, 2011

    I am happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good source of omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

    I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best food you can find

    Posted by Reviewer2912525 on Mar 06, 2011

    This is the best food you can find on that earth.Rich in Omega-3 and all the other elements combined in a such ballance that gives to people so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3174633 on Feb 22, 2011

    Strong packaging for the Chia Seeds, and Iherb even put it in a secure plastic lock bag to make sure the seeds made it to us safely! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutrition Powerhouse

    Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jan 21, 2011

    I think this is one of the superfoods. I use a Tablespoon in my daily smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 26, 2010

    Genious product! enormous health benefits with shia seeds! everybody should eat chia seeds! Love iherb for excellent good prices! <3<3<3<3<3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3199995 on Jul 22, 2010

    Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »