EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Jul 14, 2012

    Love it. I use it every day. Will order again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia makes me feel good

    Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Jul 06, 2012

    I put these in a bowl with hemp seeds and pomegranate seeds and pomegranate juice. It's like eating dessert

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    awesome little seeds

    Posted by 5205455335391382439 on Jul 05, 2012

    great value for a large pack. excellent packaging and service as per usual. these seeds are excellent because of their colour - they dont show up in bread which is great for fussy children!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cha cha cha chia!

    Posted by MsStaeheli on Jun 05, 2012

    This was the best buy I could find. I make chia pudding and eat a little every day. It is great to use after a meal to take your one zillion vitamin supplements with (just thick enough to get them all down--I hate taking them with liquids) and it really keeps you regular. See recipes online. I like the white ones, they mix in nicely and make a smooth "pudding." Rather than mix anything up, I like to just buy carob "milk" and put about 3-4 Tbsp per cup. Another nice thing about chia pudding is that it works really well with stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Interesting....

    Posted by Reviewer1974991 on Apr 05, 2012

    This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3340243 on Mar 22, 2012

    I love their nutritional stats and how they thicken my oatmeal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Mar 20, 2012

    exellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality chia

    Posted by Reviewer1678210 on Sep 25, 2011

    just as good as any other chia out there, for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    White chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2540077 on Sep 01, 2011

    Great product at a good price. I am enjoying them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 139 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »