EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Apr 19, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Suziesue on Apr 27, 2014

    Perfect for making raw porridge. For one serving: in a bowl add 4 tbsp of chia seeds then add 1 cup of nut milk, some blueberries, raspberries, frozen banana, and a sprinkling of cinamon and seeds and nuts of your choice. Mix together and leave for 5 - 10 mins until the chia thickens. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3175762 on Jun 21, 2015

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by 5700877442977641615 on Jul 14, 2015

    I'm obsessed with chia seeds. I take them daily with lemon water and it's delish! Will continue to purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real High quality

    Posted by kumintttt on Aug 04, 2015

    Recommend for your helth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

    very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    رائع

    Posted by 4756377679774622059 on Dec 12, 2015

    حلو

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muito bom!!

    Posted by 5158040347938269286 on Jul 23, 2014

    Ótimo produto

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perf!

    Posted by 4922024157144075660 on Aug 05, 2014

    i really really liked it ,all natural and a great topping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 150 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »