EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$9.99

Savings of: $0.13 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helped me rid myself of pre-diabetes

    Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Apr 03, 2011

    Chia seed meal played a role in bringing my fasting blood sugar level back into the normal, healthy range. When eating out, I sprinkle chia meal on my food from an easy-open vial that I always carry along with me. Can't thank you enough, Iherb - you folks are doing a great service for health-conscious people.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Becomes thick enough to use as an egg substitute almost instantly!

    Posted by Reviewer1752018 on Jan 15, 2012

    I've bought this to use as an egg replacement in baking and cooking, and I was told that I'd have to leave it for 20 minutes before it becomes thick enough consistency to be used. Well, it became thick almost immediately after I started stirring. Will purchase again - in bigger quantity next time!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1967089 on Jan 05, 2012

    I mix with morning yogurt - supposed to be nature's perfect food!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Good for smoothie & baking without egg, a little goes a long way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy , tasty and easy to use

    Posted by 5228803914409911614 on Dec 23, 2014

    I put 1-2 spoon into my bread machine when making bread, and it is healthy , tasty and easy to make

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Supper Healthy

    Posted by 5652337067893584224 on Jul 27, 2014

    I put it in my black bean protein drink. Cleans out your colon. Take that finkle waste right out of your system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glenn O'Dell

    Posted by Reviewer2446094 on Feb 19, 2012

    Good product, Good delivery

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3099221 on Oct 15, 2014

    I use this in my smoothie everyday, very good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use it in lots of things

    Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Oct 18, 2013

    I add it to muffin and cookie mixes, add a tablespoon of it to granola, even sprinkle it on my toast. Too bad it isn't organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow

    Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 01, 2012

    Its better than what I expected add a couple of tbsp to your spaghetti or a smoothie the kids will never know and wow it helps keep me regular!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »