EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product for some, but maybe not for everyone

Posted by 4974559150175106973 on Sep 22, 2013

Mild and gentle, but still a definite lift in mood and energy on only one a day for me, but didn't work for daughter--made her more anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by kanaca on Aug 05, 2013

Love all the sizes of SAMe, and just as good as Jarrow

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 14, 2012

Help for depression and feeling energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect as in Fresh Vitamins Stores

Posted by Reviewer2551207 on Jun 30, 2011

Thank you for offering the same products as I used to buy for a whole lot more. As a senior on fixed incomes we really do not have much to spend and my Dr. has prescribed this for me to get better. Thank you again for your continued low priceing. John Chapman

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods samE 200, from Australia

Posted by Reviewer2700060 on May 21, 2011

It took longer than I expected for the product to reach me (almost 3 weeks). I have tried SamE before and found it very effective, but I found that the strength seemed to vary from one tablet to another in this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly Recomended

Posted by Reviewer2300932 on Dec 22, 2010

SAMe has worked great for me. I have recomended it to my daughter and hope she will take my advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1898133 on Aug 01, 2010

This product contains a well blended combination of products to make it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for my mood and knee injury

Posted by Reviewer1598869 on Jun 22, 2010

This brand of Sam-E seems about as effective as most of the other brands for a lower cost. I am able to sprint run for the first time in at least a decade. I can also jog quite far which was almost impossible. I have been taking 2 tablets a day. I feel a big difference on days that I forget to take it. It also gives me More energy, alertness, motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

as promised

Posted by Reviewer2296161 on Mar 24, 2010

The product was as listed and came in a reasonable amount of time and was well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is pleased

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Mar 11, 2010

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »