EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Todo correcto

Posted by 4802276673468140368 on May 27, 2015

En principio no tengo ningún inconveniente con este producto. Evidentemente no es milagroso, pero no le encuentro contraindicación alguna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4834757769365935663 on Apr 17, 2015

I think i am starting to feel a positive difference in joint function.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

THis is awesome stuff

Posted by Blessed1 on Aug 10, 2014

I use this for immune support and bone support , its better than just using calcium , I also use it for my dog that has a tumor cause shark cartilage blocks the blood from going to the tumor so you get rid of the tumor . I will keep buying this from Iherb its affordable and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Me funcionan muy bien

Posted by 4746800022978465719 on May 02, 2014

El bote es grandísimo y cunde para mucho tiempo. Es genial porque hay que tomar bastantes. Como punto negativo diré que el tamaño es un poco grande para tragar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4826292778262673177 on Apr 11, 2014

I'm a runner with CMP and these pills have been a blessing for my knees' pain. I have also noticed a slight improvement on nails. The downside is that you have to take a lot of pills daily. Soy corredora con condromalacia rotuliana y estas píldoras me han aliviado el dolor de las rodillas bastante. Tambien he notado cierta mejoria en las uñas. Lo malo es que tienes que tomarte muchas diariamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfactory product

Posted by mexonia on Feb 19, 2014

Not satisfactory at all. No improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopefull

Posted by 4988997240210439595 on Dec 30, 2013

Many years ago I had a cat who had a tumor on her tongue. A friend told me about Shark Cartiladge, which I mixed in her food. The tumor disappeard and she lived to be 18 years old. Now I have a Dog with a tumor on her left shoulder, she had surgery and I'm mixing the Shark Cartiladge in her food and hope for the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

nada especial

Posted by 5535297417373551562 on Dec 12, 2013

No he notado nada tras tomar un bote entero

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5735161517577769927 on Aug 27, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer3043112 on Feb 21, 2012

Best

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »