EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Feb 14, 2012

This has helped my skin, nails and hair to grow more beautiful. Also I noticed that this helped not to get so much spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THis is awesome stuff

Posted by Blessed1 on Aug 10, 2014

I use this for immune support and bone support , its better than just using calcium , I also use it for my dog that has a tumor cause shark cartilage blocks the blood from going to the tumor so you get rid of the tumor . I will keep buying this from Iherb its affordable and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me funcionan muy bien

Posted by 4746800022978465719 on May 02, 2014

El bote es grandísimo y cunde para mucho tiempo. Es genial porque hay que tomar bastantes. Como punto negativo diré que el tamaño es un poco grande para tragar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer3043112 on Feb 21, 2012

Best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perhaps it helps

Posted by Reviewer1680989 on Jan 06, 2012

I Bought the pills because a vet in Holland said that a combination of shark cartilage and shark liver oil could slow the cancer of our dog ( mastocystom) He still lives and doesn't seem to feel sick. So he's happy, we're too !! Easy to order and within 10 days the pills arrived in Holland !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I reacted to this right away

Posted by PurplePegasus on Oct 28, 2011

I found out recently that I have a brain tumor. I bought this in the hopes of shrinking it but unfortunately I reacted to it almost immediately: it made me very tired. I think I took 3 caps at once, per label. I will try it again at a dosage of 1 cap only. I hope it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4834757769365935663 on Apr 17, 2015

I think i am starting to feel a positive difference in joint function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

imune

Posted by Reviewer2070720 on Oct 30, 2010

imune suport

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5735161517577769927 on Aug 27, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality shark cartiledge

Posted by Reviewer3194623 on Jan 07, 2012

excellent quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »